Directions & Map (click here)
14700 Bathurst St. King City, ON L7B 1K5 Canada     t: 905-713-6875     f: 905-713-0845

Club Staff






Director, Operations


Andrew George
905-713-6875 ext.2230
ageorge@clublink.ca

 

Director of Instruction


Danny Mijovic
905-713-6875
dmijovic@clublink.ca

 

Golf Course Superintendent    


James Lockington
905-713-6561
jlockington@clublink.ca



 


Food and Beverage Manager


Alannah Heide

905-713-6875 ext. 2233
aheide@clublink.ca


 


Executive Chef                


Steve Hardy
905-713-6875 ext. 2231
shardy@clublink.ca


 

Facilities Supervisor


Frank Bandiera
905-713-6875 ext. 2229
fbandiera@clublink.ca